Participatory Budget Dialogue by Democratic Society

Full Text Sharing

This session brings together technical experts and the public to address the unique needs of seven pilot cities involved in the Demotec project. Engage in collaborative learning, gain expert insights, and connect with a community dedicated to participatory democracy.

Included pilot cities: Sligo (Ireland), Fife (UK), Rotterdam (Netherlands), Wałbrzych (Poland), Neapoli-Sykies (Greece), Ypsonas (Cyprus) and Cluj Napoca (Romania).

Position: Co -Founder of ENGAGE,a new social venture for the promotion of volunteerism and service and Ideator of Sharing4Good